ad0585ed85 · initial deploy: informe-comercial-alfa · Updated 2026-09-21 23:11:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?