681b4b7fea · initial deploy: prueba-alfa · Updated 2026-08-12 23:56:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?